Work

Internet has been dying on me so Ive tried to write this a couple of times now...

So anyway.. last night we were in the city, it was good but we ended up walking around more than we were in the bars. We saw sydneys "gay" street and that was pretty funny. In the end we ended up at a arcade at like 1am and we played a load of games and had fun.

Today I worked at the cafe again. I basically just make sandwiches, freshly squeezed juices and smoothies, serve yoghurt etc. Its fun but today I was absolutley exhausted after only 3 hours of work! (Maybe it was becasue we were up late yesterday). Anyway I got 5 more shifts this week which is so great! I so happy and thankful for this job. I didnt write much about it on here but tbh I really didnt enjoy the other restaurant job, so Im glad ive got this instead :) So tomorrow Im working at 12 again. Now we just have to get tom a job but Ive got a feeling he will get something soon :)

Here are some pictures from teh shopping center where my work is, its a really cool open-air mall. For some reason I forgot to take a picture of the actual cafe but I will do that another day I promise :P hehe, after work today I bought a frozen yoghurt. I had been eyeing them for a few days so today after my sweaty work shift I decide to get one :)

....................................

For some reason the pictures do not want to upload, I will try again later :P

cyaa :):)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0