Back from work

Hey peeps :)

I have just got home from work and it went well today aswell. It just really wares me out, i suppose its because its hot aswell. Today it is cloudy but it is sooo humid and hot! I went food shopping straight after work at the shopping mall and carrying everything home was a right pain :P

Anyway today we have moved to a new room here at sydney beachouse hostel. This room is more spacious and it has air conditioning! HALLELUJAH!!! Such a relief, and at the moment only me and tom are staying in the room so if we are lucky it stays that way :)

Tomorrow I am working again and on wednesday it is Australia day! I don't know entirely what that means but there is lots going on. Lots of games, competitions, fireworks etc. Im not working that day so that will be fun!

Anyway now Im going to try and upload the pics I wanted to show you yesterday!



Warringha mall is where my job is



Frozen yoghurt I bought yesterday, mmm



While were talking food Ill show you this amazing kit kat I had the other day!!!



Our new room



And another pic... isnt it weird that my little wardrobe went black and white? very odd...


Tomorrow I will try and remember to take a picture of where I work, I assume you all want to see.
Now me, ella and isabella are going to make chocolate ballls (eller negerbollar som tom säger:))

Have a good one back in sweede!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0