Party

Yesterday we went to Mona Vale, which is about 15 minutes north by bus from collaroy. We went to a nightclub and it was a lot of fun (except for expensive drinks). Was my first nightclubbing experience here in Aussie and I enjoyed it a lot :) This evening a few people were going to Ivy which is a very famous club in Sydney, but I think we are going to stay home and watch a film instead because we are feeling very tired.
I have somehow managed to catch a cold so I think I need to rest tonight. Tomorrow evening we are going to a beachparty though which will be awesome :)

Here are some pictures from last night:






Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie Rommedahl

såg skoj ut :-)

2011-01-29 @ 10:37:14
URL: http://erommedahl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0