Roadtrip

Today it was bloody hot and I really had to drag myself to work instead of going to the beach. After 7 sweaty hours of work I headed back home and now I have a week off which is nice. They are renovating the whole cafe so they are closed for a week. I really want to make the most of this week and not just sit in collaroy so me and tom have decided to rent a car and do a roadtrip up the coast. We defintaley want to go all the way up to byron bay and if we are feeling up to it we might even go up to brisbane.

We are thinking of stopping in Yamba, byron bay, a few stops along the goldcoast and finally brisbane. There are a few stops before Yamba like coffs harbour an port macquarie but we will just have to see if we have the time. We have one week to do this trip and its not a lot but its going to be graet fun :) I cant wait to see more of australia as we have only been in sydney so far. Its not like me to do something as spontaneous as this but I think it will be great :D A little adventure never hurts anyone.

So we are picking up our car tomorrow at 12 and then we will head off straight away. I don't know if ill have internet this week so I cant promise that Ill write a lot, but when we get back Ill have loads to tell!!!

Im off to bed now, goodnight sweeden and england and whoever else is reading!!

p.s I havent been able to stop thinking about skydiving, haha I have probably watched my skydiving video about 20 times and it just makes me smile so much :D''



Vägen längs med kusten kalla Pacific Highway!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0